You do not need the HNA handicap card.

All you actually need is the HNA Handicaps app and your HNA Player ID. When you go to the golf club where you are playing you can open your round by giving the person at the counter your SA ID or HNA Player ID. You can also open your round at the terminal with your SA ID or HNA Player ID. At the end of the round you enter your score on the app.

We getUgolfing for only R1090 per annum!
• Official handicap card • SAGA affiliation • No hidden costs • Anyone can join
• Easy EFT payment options • Club championships
Win golf membership for both you and a friend - Like our facebook page to qualify
24 December 2019
Quirks about new world handicapping system coming in to effect 1 January 2020
1. Soft and Hard Cap Limit on Upward Movement of a Handicap Index There are two trigger points within the cap procedure: (i) The soft cap. The soft cap is triggered when...
<read more>
1 October 2019
You have 24 Hours to enter a score without penalty
Time limit on entering scores A score should be returned on the same day as the round was played but no later than 24 hours after completion of a round. The period of 24 hours is...
<read more>
Part of the Gooderson Leisure Group.
 For accommodation

Club Champs 2020

Dates: Saturday 7th March and Sunday 8th March


R665 BB
R765 DBB
R350 Single Surcharge

Sunday night extended stay special =R450 BB (sharing rate, booked plus previous night only)

For hotel accommodation booking Email Trisha - drak@goodersons.co.za or 031 337 4222

To Enter club champs you must email Desiree admin@drakgardensgolfclub.co.za
Entry Fee: R550

Entry List as at 17th January 2020 at 07.23am

  Name Surname
1 Brendon Anderson
2 Simon Anderson
3 Gordon Banks
4 Peter Barraclough
5 Wesley Bellato
6 Sean  Bradshaw
7 Phillip Burring
8 Hilton  Button
9 Mark  Button
10 Brett Button
11 Matthew Calitz
12 Desire Calitz
13 Pedro Casimiro
14 Tyrone Clark
15 Darren Clark
16 Rob Clift
17 Christo Coetzer
18 Sean de Groot
19 Justin de Jong
20 Richard de Jongh
21 Brent de Villiers
22 Sean Dixon
23 Scott Dixon
24 Murray Donkin
25 Hilton  Driver
26  John Wilhelm du Plessis
27 Brett Fuller
28 Tyron Geyer
29 Dean  Grove
30 Paul Hamblin
31 Izak Hanekom
32 Brad Hogg
33 Marc  Horsfield
34 Bruce Ivins
35 Daryl Jansen Van Vuuren
36 Wouter Kuhnemund
37 Brent Latter
38 Craig Lusignea
39 Morne Malan
40 Cameron Manning
41 Jody Martin
42 Justin Matthee
43 Jared McLean
44 Steve McNabb
45 Gary Metcalfe
46 George Mitchley
47 Shaun Monks
48 Rory Moran
49 Reinier Naude
50 Ian Pardy
51 Daryl Parker
52 Luke Pienaar
53 Andrew Plint
54 Rob Prior
55 Eaton  Rice
56 Rudi Scholz
57 Nico Scholz
58 Sean Sheerin
59  Frans Adriaan Smit 
60 Steve Smith
61 Gavin  Smith
62 Sheldon  Stevenson
63 Clinton Stevenson
64 Jaco Chopper Swart
65 Ryan Tully
66 Rudolph van Aswegen
67 Herman van Eeden
68 Justin van Rensburg
69 Warren Verbaan
70 Werner Vorster
71 Warren Wagner
72 Nick Warren
73 Godfrey  Wheeler
74 Mickey Wilkins
75 Clive Wray

HomeBank DetailsClub Champs 2020GalleryHow it WorksJoin NowFAQYour HandicapPrevious articlesContact Us
© Copyright 2020 Drakensburg Golf Club | Terms & Conditions
Coming soon