You do not need the HNA handicap card.

All you actually need is the HNA Handicaps app and your HNA Player ID. When you go to the golf club where you are playing you can open your round by giving the person at the counter your SA ID or HNA Player ID. You can also open your round at the terminal with your SA ID or HNA Player ID. At the end of the round you enter your score on the app.

We getUgolfing for only R1040 per annum!
• Official handicap card • SAGA affiliation • No hidden costs • Anyone can join
• Easy EFT payment options • Club championships
Win golf membership for both you and a friend - Like our facebook page to qualify
2 November 2018
Bryson is going to leave the pin in when putting
Bryson DeChambeau says he'll putt with the pin in next year (most of the time) because . . . science By  Alex Myers Share this story: Str...
<read more>
5 October 2018
Latest FAQ on the new handicapping system
<read more>
Part of the Gooderson Leisure Group.
 For accommodation

Club Champs 2019

Dates:  2nd and 3rd of March 2019

Accommodation:  SPECIAL minimum 2 night stay (Booked by 29th January Deposit paid by 15th February)

                             R640 BB per person sharing per night
                             R740 DBB per person sharing per night
                             R350 Surcharge (ie.one person in a room)

For booking email Noxy: drakint@goodersons.co.za

Competition fee:  R500

NB: Make sure you email Desiree at admin@drakgardensgolfclub.co.za to enter club champs

Draw will be done on the Wednesday before we tee off

HomeBank DetailsClub Champs 2019GalleryHow it WorksJoin NowFAQYour HandicapPrevious articlesContact Us
© Copyright 2018 Drakensburg Golf Club