You do not need the HNA handicap card.

All you actually need is the HNA Handicaps app and your HNA Player ID. When you go to the golf club where you are playing you can open your round by giving the person at the counter your SA ID or HNA Player ID. You can also open your round at the terminal with your SA ID or HNA Player ID. At the end of the round you enter your score on the app.

We getUgolfing for only R1040 per annum!
• Official handicap card • SAGA affiliation • No hidden costs • Anyone can join
• Easy EFT payment options • Club championships
Win golf membership for both you and a friend - Like our facebook page to qualify
2 July 2019
Handicap system in the future
<read more>
27 June 2019
SA caddie on the bag
'Why not me, right?' Fassi not shying away from LPGA superstar expectations By  Doug...
<read more>
Part of the Gooderson Leisure Group.
 For accommodation

Club Champs Tee Times Sunday 3rd March

Jody Martin 7,30am 1st tee
Murray Donkin 7,30am 1st tee
Richard de Jongh 7,30am 1st tee
Adrian Hansen 7,39am 1st tee
Rory Hassell 7,39am 1st tee
Ian Pardy 7,39am 1st tee
Justin de Jongh 7,48am 1st tee
Sheldon Stevenson 7,48am 1st tee
Simon Anderson 7,48am 1st tee
Andrew Maccallum 7,57am 1st tee
Francois Visagie 7,57am 1st tee
Dean Grove 7,57am 1st tee
Steven Smith 8.06am 1st tee
Izak Hanekom 8.06am 1st tee
Godfrey Wheeler 8.06am 1st tee
Russell Dickson 8,15am 1st tee
Ian Flint 8,15am 1st tee
Jacques Hattingh 8,15am 1st tee
Theo Augustyn 8,24am 1st tee
Gary Metcalfe 8,24am 1st tee
Rudi Scholtz 8,24am 1st tee
Wesley Bellato 8,33am 1st tee
Quintin Kennedy 8,33am 1st tee
Brent de Villiers 8,33am 1st tee
Charles Marais 8,42am 1st tee
Clint Nel 8,42am 1st tee
Bruce Hodgkinson 8,42am 1st tee
Morne Malan 8,51am 1st tee
CJ de Meyer 8,51am 1st tee
Maarten Dippenaar 8,51am 1st tee
Justin van Rensburg 9,00am 1st tee
Rudolf Van Aswegen 9,00am 1st tee
Daryl Jansen Van Vuuren 9,00am 1st tee
Reggie Khawula 9,09am 1st tee
Christo(Wentzel) Coetzer 9,09am 1st tee
Peter Barraclough 9,09am 1st tee
Shahid Muhammad 9,18am 1st tee
Nick Sfarnas 9,18am 1st tee
Rob Clift 9,18am 1st tee
Hilton Driver 9,27am 1st tee
Bruce Hardman 9,27am 1st tee
Paul  Van Vuuren 9,27am 1st tee
Bruce Ivins 9,36am 1st tee
Paul Hamblin 9,36am 1st tee
Brad Hogg 9,36am 1st tee
Byron Kearns 9,45am 1st tee
Matthew Calitz 9,45am 1st tee
Patrick Mbokazi 9,45am 1st tee
Herman van eedan 7,30am 10th Tee
Daryl Parker 7,30am 10th Tee
Sean Sidaway 7,30am 10th Tee
Nick Warren 7,39am 10th Tee
Themba Buthulezi 7,39am 10th Tee
Jeff Scrooby 7,39am 10th Tee
Sean Bradshaw 7,48am 10th Tee
Sean de Groot 7,48am 10th Tee
Craig Smith 7,48am 10th Tee
Callum Nel 7,57am 10th Tee
George Mitchley 7,57am 10th Tee
Philip Burring 7,57am 10th Tee
Vaughan Perry 8.06am 10th Tee
Samantha Hattingh 8.06am 10th Tee
Craig Harper 8.06am 10th Tee
Brent Latter 8,15am 10th Tee
Clinton Stevenson 8,15am 10th Tee
Deon de kock 8,15am 10th Tee
Tyrone Clarke 8,24am 10th Tee
Barry Ebing 8,24am 10th Tee
Brandon Pardy 8,24am 10th Tee
Karools Hattingh 8,33am 10th Tee
Peter Muil 8,33am 10th Tee
Pieter Steyn 8,33am 10th Tee
Trevor Bruce 8,42am 10th Tee
Brendon Anderson 8,42am 10th Tee
Saret Knoetze 8,42am 10th Tee
Neil Beytell 8,51am 10th Tee
Deon du Plessis 8,51am 10th Tee
Mickey Wilkins 8,51am 10th Tee
Russell Cairns 9,00am 10th Tee
Warren Wagner 9,00am 10th Tee
Dylan Steyn 9,00am 10th Tee
Justin Matthee 9,09am 10th Tee
Rob Prior 9,09am 10th Tee
Craig Lusignea 9,09am 10th Tee
Jono Rootman 9,18am 10th Tee
Wouter Kuhnemund 9,18am 10th Tee
Nico Scholtz 9,18am 10th Tee
Eaton Rice 9,27am 10th Tee
Renier Naude 9,27am 10th Tee
Gavin Smith 9,27am 10th Tee
Riaan de Kock 9,36am 10th Tee
Craig Shiller 9,36am 10th Tee
Christoff(Andries) Neethling 9,36am 10th Tee
HomeBank DetailsClub Champs 2019GalleryHow it WorksJoin NowFAQYour HandicapPrevious articlesContact Us
© Copyright 2019 Drakensburg Golf Club | Terms & Conditions
Coming soon