You do not need the HNA handicap card.

All you actually need is the HNA Handicaps app and your HNA Player ID. When you go to the golf club where you are playing you can open your round by giving the person at the counter your SA ID or HNA Player ID. You can also open your round at the terminal with your SA ID or HNA Player ID. At the end of the round you enter your score on the app.

We getUgolfing for only R1040 per annum!
• Official handicap card • SAGA affiliation • No hidden costs • Anyone can join
• Easy EFT payment options • Club championships
Win golf membership for both you and a friend - Like our facebook page to qualify
2 July 2019
Handicap system in the future
<read more>
27 June 2019
SA caddie on the bag
'Why not me, right?' Fassi not shying away from LPGA superstar expectations By  Doug...
<read more>
Part of the Gooderson Leisure Group.
 For accommodation

Club Champs 2019 - Entry List

Whole new bunch of contenders for club champs.  The field is almost full, so check you are on the entry list.  If you are on this list and you can't play let us know so that we do not have to start a waiting list.
Email Desiree at admin@drakgardensgolfclub.co.za

Adrian Hansen
Andrew Maccallum
Barry Ebing
Brad Hogg
Brandon Pardy
Brendon Anderson
Brent de Villiers
Brent Latter
Bruce Hardman
Bruce Hodgkinson
Bruce Ivins
Byron Kearns
Callum Nel
Christo(Wentzel) Coetzer
Christoff(Andries) Neethling
CJ de Meyer
Clint Nel
Clinton Stevenson
Clive Wray
Craig Harper
Craig Lusignea
Craig Shiller
Craig Smith
Darren Gerrard
Daryl Jansen Van Vuuren
Daryl Parker
Dave Rapson
Dean Grove
Deon du Plessis
Dylan Steyn
Eaton Rice
Francois Visagie
Gary Metcalfe
Gavin Smith
George Mitchley
Godfrey Wheeler
Herman van eedan
Hilton Driver
Ian Flint
Ian Pardy
Izak Hanekom
Jacques Hattingh
Jeff Scrooby
Jody Martin
Jono Rootman
Justin de Jongh
Justin Matthee
Justin van Rensburg
Karools Hattingh
Maarten Dippenaar
Marc Harford
Matthew Calitz
Mickey Wilkins
Morne Malan
Murray Donkin
Neil Beytell
Nick Sfarnas
Nick Warren
Nico Scholtz
Patrick Mbokazi
Paul  Van Vuuren
Paul Hamblin
Peter Barraclough
Peter Muil
Philip Burring
Pieter Steyn
Quintin Kennedy
Renier Naude
Richard de Jongh
Rob Clift
Rob Prior
Rory Hassell
Rudi Scholtz
Rudolf Van Aswegen
Russell Cairns
Russell Dickson
Samantha Hattingh
Saret Knoetze
Sean Bradshaw
Sean de Groot
Shahid Muhammad
Sheldon Stevenson
Simon Anderson
Steven Smith
Themba Buthulezi
Theo Augustyn
TJ Hills
Trevor Bruce
Tyrone Clarke
Warren Wagner
Wesley Bellato
Willem Dippenaar
Wim Hancke
Wouter Kuhnemund

HomeBank DetailsClub Champs 2019GalleryHow it WorksJoin NowFAQYour HandicapPrevious articlesContact Us
© Copyright 2019 Drakensburg Golf Club | Terms & Conditions
Coming soon